Bouthillier / Karel Team

RE/MAX du Cartier

C: 514 281-5501

O: 514 281-5501

Bouthillier / Karel Team

RE/MAX du Cartier

C: 5142815501

O: 514 281-5501

Bouthillier / Karel Team


  • Jan Karel
    Jan Karel

    Working with an eclectic clientele for more than 20 years, I have always been concerned with bringing the best answer to the needs of my customers. Whether in the travel, hotel management industry, or interior design sectors, my curiosity, creativity and ability to listen have always enabled me to satisfy everyone's needs.

    My interest in renovation, design and decoration led me naturally to work in real estate. Here, my knowledge and understanding of building structures gave me an undeniable advantage.

    Generous and attentive, it is with dedication that I puts my expertise at your service and accompanies you at every stage of this important process, the sale or purchase of a property.

  • Judith Bouthillier
    Judith Bouthillier

    After working in the hotel and traveling industry, I made the jump to real estate in 2005 in order to give a voice to my interest in architecture and design. My experience with people allows me to grasp the desires of my clients. My personalized approach and my artistic sensitivity make me a good ally in the search for the perfect property. My patience and my experience in sales and business, enable me to obtain results.

    I have worked in several areas of Montreal such as Ahuntsic, Plateau Mont- Royal, Villeray, and many others, I have experience selling divided and undivided condos, single dwellings as well as revenue and commercial properties.I speack and write French, english and spanish.

  • Jan Karel Jan Karel
  • Judith Bouthillier Judith Bouthillier

Our properties


Follow me on Facebook

Like our page and be the first to be informed about our latest news and exclusivities.

Contact us to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Équipe Bouthillier / Karel

RE/MAX du Cartier

C: 514 281-5501

B: 514 281-5501

Équipe Bouthillier / Karel

RE/MAX du Cartier

C: 5142815501

B: 514 281-5501

Équipe Bouthillier / Karel


  • Jan Karel
    Jan Karel

    Conseillant depuis plus de 20 ans une clientèle éclectique dans des domaines qui le sont tout autant, j’ai le souci d'apporter la meilleure réponse aux besoins de mes clients. Que ce soit dans le secteur du voyage, de la gestion hôtelière ou de l'aménagement intérieur, mon écoute, ma créativité et ma curiosité m’ont toujours permis de satisfaire les demandes de chacun.

                                                                                                                 
    Mon intérêt pour la rénovation, le design et la décoration m’ont conduit tout naturellement à œuvrer en immobilier. Ici, mes connaissances et ma compréhension des structures me confèrent un atout indéniable.

     

    Intègre, attentionné et généreux, c'est avec dévouement que je mets mon expertise à votre service et vous accompagne à chacune des étapes de cette importante transaction qu'est la vente ou l'achat d'une propriété.

  • Judith Bouthillier
    Judith Bouthillier

    Après avoir œuvré dans les domaines de l'hôtellerie et du voyage, j’ai choisi de faire le saut en immobilier en 2005 afin de donner une voix à mon intérêt pour l'architecture et le design. Mon expérience auprès des gens m’a permis de saisir rapidement le désir de mes clients.Mon approche personnalisée et ma sensibilité artistique font de moi une excellente alliée dans la recherche de la parfaite propriété. Ma patience, ainsi que mon expérience dans la vente et les affaires, me permettent d'obtenir les résultats escomptés.

    Je travaille dans plusieurs secteurs de Montréal, dont le Plateau Mont-Royal, Ahuntsic, Rosemont, Villeray et plusieurs autres.  Je saurai vous seconder dans l'achat ou la vente de propriétés de tous genres: copropriétés divises et indivises, unifamiliales, propriétés à revenus et commerciales. Je m’exprime parfaitement en français, anglais et espagnol.

     

     

     

     

  • Jan Karel Jan Karel
  • Judith Bouthillier Judith Bouthillier

Nos propriétés


ChargementChargement

Me suivre sur Facebook

Cliquez "J'aime" et soyez les premiers informés des dernières nouvelles et exclusivités.

Contactez-nous pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.